The personalized pocket

EcoMada offers you to help protect the environment from cigarette butts with your personalized pocket ashtray.
Your city, your club, barracks, association or business can thus obtain a cool, advertising and useful object for the environment and the fight against pollution caused by the cigarette butt.

Our 'La Poche' ashtrays are customizable in almost every aspect, whether it is the vinyl version or the Kraft paper version, you can get an ashtray in the colors and designs of your choice. Send your ideas to EcoMada and together we create an ecological tool in your image.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Submit your idea to EcoMada for Your 'La Poche'

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Examples of personalized ashtrays: Municipalities - Events and Festivals - Fire stations - Clubs and associations

g1685.png

What to do with personalized 'La Poche' ashtrays?

Whether for promotional purposes, to have an accessory in his effigy, an object to be sold at retail, La Poche is a useful and promotional accessory which above all will allow the one who sells it as the one who buys it and uses it to make a positive gesture for the environment.
Let's explore some examples where 'La Poche' turns out to be an essential accessory ...

 

Municipalities

A large number of municipalities are already trying to fight cigarette butt pollution in their cities, La Poche is proving to be a powerful tool to make available to its citizens so that each smoker can be made responsible and can be involved in the cleanliness of his city.

nevers templ.png
Marble Surface

Events and Festivals

Festivals, concerts and events of all kinds have in common to bring together tens, hundreds or thousands of people, among them are smokers, and the solutions so that everyone can get rid of their butt are not always obvious. The grounds and better where these gatherings are organized are often subject to degradation once the event is over. Making 'La Poche' available during an event allows smokers to use their cigarette butts, while they sing, dance, manifest, while relieving the organizers of the pollution impact generated by their event.

festoche template.png
 
 

Fire stations

Firefighters are a body unanimously respected by all citizens. If their usefulness goes much further than putting out fires, the fact remains that cigarette ends thrown on the ground represent a large part of the causes of fires. Used 'La Poche' is therefore not only a way to support our firefighters, but also an ideal promotional tool for firefighters. Distributing 'La Poche' bearing the image of your fire station, for example along with the famous calendars, can allow you to raise funds, prevent fires, and inform smokers.

pompiers template.png
Marble Surface

Clubs and Associations

Promote your sport, club, association, with an object that will not only promote your activities, allow you to raise funds by selling them at retail, organizing raffles etc. But also to distribute a useful object, which will limit the dispersion of butts around your stadiums or headquarters.

g1898.png

La Poche personnalisée

EcoMada vous propose d'aider à protèger l'environnement des mégots grâce à votre cendrier de poche personnalisés. 
Votre ville, votre club, caserne, association ou commerce peut ainsi se procurer un objet cool, publicitaire et utile pour l'environnement et le combat
contre la pollution causée par le mégot de cigarette.

Nos cendriers 'La Poche' sont personnalisable sur presque tous leurs aspects, que ce soit la version vinyl ou la version en papier Kraft, vous pouvez vous procurer un cendrier aux couleurs et designs de votre choix.

Envoyez vos idées à EcoMada et nous créérons ensemble un outil ecologique à votre image. 

Une fois un design établi, un délais d'environ 4 semaines pour la manufacture et la livraison est nécessaire.

Proposez vos idée à EcoMada pour Votre 'La Poche' 

Exemples de cendriers personnalisés* : Municipalités - Evenements/Festivals - Casernes de Pompiers - Clubs/Associations

* exemples fictifs non existants

Que faire avec des cendriers 'La Poche' personnalisés ?

Que ce soit à but promotionnel, pour avoir un accessoire à son effigie, un objet à vendre au détail, La Poche est un accessoire utile et promotionnel qui avant toute chose permettra à celui qui le vend comme celui qui l'achète et l'utilise de faire un geste positif pour l'environnement .
Explorons quelques exemples ou 'La Poche' se révèle être un accessoire incontournable ...

 

Municipalités

Grand nombre de municipalités tente déjà de lutter contre la pollution de mégot dans leurs villes, La Poche se révèle un outil puissant à mettre à disposition de ses administés afin que chaque fumeurs puisse être résponsabilisé et puisse être impliqué dans la propreté de sa ville.

Marble Surface

Evenements et Festivals

Festivals, concerts et évenements de toutes sorte ont comme point commun de reunir des dizaines, centaines ou milliers de personnes, parmis eux figurent des fumeurs, et les solutions pour que chacun puisse se debarasser de son mégot ne sont pas toujours évidentes. Les terrains et mieux ou sont organisés ces rassemblements sont souvent sujets à dégradation une fois l'évènement terminé. Mettre à disposition 'La Poche' lors d'n évenement permet aux fumeurs de diposer de leurs mégots, alors qu'ils chantent, dansent, manifeste, tout en soulageant les organisateurs de l'impact pollution généré par leur évenement.

 
 

Casernes de pompiers

Les pompiers sont un corps unanimement respecté par tout citoyen. Si leur utilité va bien plus loin que d'éteindre des feux, il n'en reste pas moins que les mégots jettés au sol representent une grande partie des causes d'incendies. Utilisé 'La Poche' est donc non seulement un moyen de soutenir nos pompiers, mais également un outil de promotion ideal pour les pompiers. Distribuer 'La Poche' à l'effigie de votre caserne, par exemple au même titre que les fameux calendriers, peut vous permettre de recolter des fonds, prevenir des incendies, et informer les fumeurs.

Marble Surface

Clubs et Associations

Faire la promotion de votre sport, club, association, grâce à un objet qui fera non seulement la promotion de vos activités, permettre de reunir des fonds en les vendant au détail, organisé des tombolas etc. Mais également de distribué un objet utile, qui limitera la dispersion des mégots autours de vos stades ou quartiers généraux.

 
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

Contact

©EcoMada 2020