The_Hummingbird_Tour_Black.png

The HummingBird Tour

In February 2019, Alain Muller, founder of EcoMada, decided to leave his conventional life to go on an adventure around the world. An adventure yes, but not just for himself, inspired by the fable of the Hummingbird, popularized by Pierre Rabhi, he sells most of his material goods, packs what remains in a backpack, and leaves, without an itinerary, with as an objective to collect cigarette butts on his way. On the one hand to relieve the environment of this too ignored pollution, but also to sensitize the populations encountered on its way to this problem.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Instagram - Facebook - Youtube @thehummingbirdtour - Press

For 18 months, he traveled the world, starting with France, then traveled through Europe, Canada, the United States, and Central America. 18 countries traveled with each time human adventures, and above all a fight which at each stage strengthens him in the feeling that it was necessary to change attitudes towards cigarette pollution. About 250,000 cigarette butts were collected during this adventure, a good number certainly, but nevertheless insignificant on the scale of all the butts still on the ground.

 

In order to spread information on the damage caused by cigarette ends, it was necessary to make oneself known, and the media of the countries crossed during this adventure did not remain insensitive to Alain Muller's project, here are some media appearances in various countries. .

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

You will find here media passages abroad: On TV - On the net

It was after this The HummingBird Tour that Alain Muller decided to found EcoMada, in order to share with as many people as possible the experiences that allowed him to find solutions to the problem of cigarette pollution, but also to try to prove to the skeptics. that things can change, that no action is in vain, and to share that exhilarating feeling of well-being when you feel like you've done your part for the planet.

The HummingBird Tour

En Février 2019, Alain Muller, fondateur d'EcoMada, décide de quitter sa vie conventionnelle pour d'une part partir pour une aventure autour du monde. Une aventure oui, mais pas juste pour lui-même, inspiré par la fable du Colibri, popularisée par Pierre Rabhi, il vend la plupart de ses bien matériels, tasse ce qui reste dans un sac à dos, et part, sans itinéraire, avec comme objectif de ramasser des mégots de cigarette sur sa route, d'une part pour soulager l'environnement de cette pollution trop ignorée, mais également pour sensibiliser les populations rencontrée sur sa route à ce problème.

Instagram  - Facebook - Youtube  @thehummingbirdtour - Presse

Pendant 18 mois, il a parcouru le monde, en commençant par la France, puis a parcouru l'Europe, le Canada, les Etats-Unis, l'Amerique centrale. 18 pays parcourus avec à chaques fois des aventures humaines, et surtout un combat qui à chaques étapes le renforce dans le sentiment qu'il était nécessaire de changer les attitudes envers la pollution de cigarette. Environ 250.000 mégots de cigarette ont étés collectés durant cette aventure, un beau nombre certe, mais toutefois insignifiant à l'echelle de tous les mégots toujours sur le sol.

 

Afin de propager l'information sur les dégats occasionnés par les mégots, il fallait se faire connaitre, et les médias des pays traversés durant cette aventure ne sont pas restés insensibles au projet d'Alain Muller, voici quelques apparitions médiatiques dans divers pays ...

Vous trouverez ici des passages médiatiques à l'étranger : A la téléSur le net 

C'est après ce The HummingBird Tour qu'Alain Muller décide de fonder EcoMada, afin de partager avec le plus grand nombre les experiences qui lui ont permis de trouver des solutions au problème de la pollution de cigarette, mais également essayer de prouver aux sceptiques que les choses peuvent changer, qu'aucune action n'est vaine , et de partager ce sentiment grisant de bien-être lorsque l'on a le sentiment d'avoir fait sa part pour la planète.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

Contact

©EcoMada 2020